Midwest: Terry Miller 

Mini-Grants: Terry Miller 

SSW of the Year: Belinda Justice

Promotions: Megan Thomas 

Scholarships: Jane Zobel 

Nominations: Jane Zobel 

​​INSSWA Committees

Conference: Michele Whaley

Legislation: Laurie Voss

Membership: Nicole Wolfe 

Communications: Jennifer Beulter

Audit: Patrice Uminski

Website: Julie Rosier  ​​

There are many committees you may participate in through the Indiana School Social Work Association. Participation will allow you an opportunity to get involved, lead, and contribute to our profession to strengthen the services that we provide to students, school social workers, schools, families, and communities.

Below are the committees and the chairperson(s) with their e-mail contact.

​We hope to hear from you soon!

Get Involved!